Nantucket Weddings

2021 & 2022 Wedding and Event Availability

CURRENTLY BOOKING 2022 WEDDINGS & EVENTS

covid19 nantucket events update

LATEST UPDATE: 9/14/21

Revised studio policy for COVID-19:

To any client who reschedules their wedding or event due to COVID-19, Zofia & Co. will transfer your booking and any payments made to the new date, pending availability. If you are considering a postponement, you must reach out to us ASAP. There is no rebooking fee for your first date transfer.

Our postponement, downgrade, and cancelation policies are clearly explained in this link.

We do not want our clients to lose their retainers and payments by choosing a date we’re not available or to cancel altogether. Let’s work together! We have spoken with all of the local event planners, but if you are not using one and your Plan B plans are totally up in the air, we want to hear from you too. Reach out.

The weekend dates below are what we have BOOKED.
Midweek dates are also fully booked through October 2021.

2021 weekend dates we are NOT available:

Sunday, January 17 (Mark available)
Saturday, May 29 (Mark available)
Sunday, June 6, (Zofia available)
Friday, June 11, all booked
Saturday, June 12, (Zofia available)
Saturday, June 19 (Mark available)
Sunday, June 20 (Mark available)
Saturday, June 26, all booked
Saturday, July 3, all booked
Thursday, July 22, all booked
Saturday, July 24, all booked
Sunday, July 25, all booked
Saturday, July 31st (Mark available)
Saturday, August 7th, all booked
Friday, August 20 (Mark available)
Friday, August 27th, all booked
Saturday, August 28th, all booked
Friday, September 3 (Mark available)
Saturday, September 4, all booked
Friday, September 10, all booked
Saturday, September 11, all booked
Sunday, September 12, all booked
Saturday, September 18, all booked
Saturday, September 25, all booked
Friday, October 1, all booked
Friday, October 8, all booked
Saturday, October 9, all booked
Sunday, October 10, all booked
Monday, October 11, all booked
Saturday, October 2nd, all booked
Friday, October 15 (Mark available)
Saturday, October 16, all booked
Friday, October 22, all booked
Saturday, October 23(Zofia available)
Saturday, October 30, all booked

2022 dates we are NOT available:

Saturday, April 30 (Mark available)
Sunday, May 1st (Mark available)
Saturday, May 7th (Mark available)
Sunday, May 8th (Mark available)
Saturday, May 14 (Mark available)
Sunday, May 15 (Mark available)
Friday, June 3 (Zofia available)
Saturday, June 4, all booked
Saturday, June 11 (Mark available)
Friday, June 17 (Mark available)
Saturday, June 18 (Mark available)
Saturday, June 25, all booked
Saturday, August 13, all booked
Saturday, September 3, all booked
Saturday, September 10, all booked
Saturday, September 17, all booked
Saturday, September 24, all booked
Saturday, October 1 (Mark available)
Saturday, October 8 (Mark available)
Monday, October 10 (Mark available)
Saturday, October 15, all booked

2023 dates we are NOT available:

Saturday, June 17 (Mark available)

This list was last updated on 9/14/21.
Check back often, as we’re rescheduling and booking pretty fast right now.

Again, we’re here for you. Like, literally here. We’re not going anywhere. ;)
xo Zofia & Mark