Nantucket Weddings

2023 & 2024 Wedding Availability Calendar

CURRENTLY BOOKING 2023 and 2024 WEDDINGS

 

LATEST UPDATE: 9/19/22

The weekend dates below are what we have currently BOOKED.
An associate may be available for smaller weddings on these dates.

Zofia is available exclusively on Nantucket from May-October.

Portrait sessions are only available Mondays-Thursdays in season.

2022 is fully booked

2023 dates Zofia is booked: 

Saturday, May 13 (soft hold)
Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 17
Saturday, June 24
Saturday, August 12
Saturday, August 19
Saturday, September 9
Friday, September 15
Saturday, September 16
Saturday, September 23
Saturday, September 30

2024 dates Zofia is booked:

Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, August 31 (soft hold)

This list was last updated on 9/19/22.